Telephone &
Office Hours

(905) 935 - 5811
Mon. - Thurs. / 9am - 1pm

Location

Address

Grantham Mennonite Brethren Church
469 Grantham Ave.
St. Catharines, ON  L2M 3J2

Acknowledgement

We are located on land that is the traditional territory of Anishinaabe and Haudenosaunee peoples. We are thankful for their stewardship and care of this land for the many years before our arrival and respect their continued cultural and spiritual connection to this place.

Email and Staff List

Send us an email using the form below or reach out to any of our staff using the directory listing.

  • Office Manager & Ministry Assistant
    Emily Fast
    office@granthamchurch.ca
  • Co-Lead Pastor
    Tabitha VandenEnden
    tabitha@granthamchurch.ca
  • Co-Lead Pastor
    Michael VandenEnden
    michael@granthamchurch.ca
  • Children's Ministry Coordinator
    Nicole Giesbrecht
    nicole@granthamchurch.ca
  • Worship Coordinator
    Ruth Wiebe
    ruth@granthamchurch.ca
  • Seniors' Ministry Coordinator
    Marg Fast
    marg@granthamchurch.ca
  • Custodian
    Ingrid Heidebrecht
    custodian@granthamchurch.ca

web design by Grantham Mennonite Brethren Church

Page was made with Mobirise web themes